MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

District 3 Toastmasters

2024 District Conference

Scottsdale, AZ MST
We are excited to invite you to the upcoming 2024 District 3 Conference, 00TOAST: Agent of Influence, an immersive ‘mission’ full of excitement, intrigue, and unforgettable memories!
  April 2024  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Past Events

Summer 2023 TLI - Phoenix

Summer 2023 TLI - Phoenix

Phoenix, AZ
Club Officers, Join District 3 for an in-person Toastmasters Leadership Institute (TLI) at Ability 360 in Phoenix on Saturday, July 15 from 9 am - 2 pm.
Saturday, July 15 2023 9:00 AM 2:00 PM

Bring 'em Home!

Bring 'em Home!

Scottsdale, AZ
Get ready for the District 3 Toastmasters Conference as we Bring 'em Home!     Join us as we bring together some of the biggest names in the game as our keynote speakers, celebrate the Hall of Famers, watch the District Speech Contests, and learn from the current team players.   Schedule of Even…
Fri, Apr 28 2023 1:00 AM Sat, Apr 29 2023 4:30 PM

Additional January 6 TLI Attendees #2

Additional January 6 TLI Attendees #2

Phoenix, AZ
A Sign-up for the additional TLI attendees
Wed, Feb 7 2024 12:00 PM Wed, Feb 14 2024 11:30 PM

TLI Additional Attendees

TLI Additional Attendees

Phoenix, AZ
A Sign-up for the additional TLI attendees
Sun, Jul 16 2023 1:00 PM Thu, Aug 31 2023 8:30 PM

Symposia

Symposia

Phoenix, AZ
Symposia is the 2023 July Jubliee for District 3 Toastmasters.
Saturday, July 22 2023 4:30 PM 10:00 PM

TLI January 6

TLI January 6

Chandler, AZ
Club Officers, Join District 3 for an in-person Toastmasters Leadership Institute (TLI) at the Wells Fargo Chandler Campus on Saturday, January 6, 2024 from 9 am - 2 pm.
Saturday, January 6 2024 9:00 AM 2:00 PM

Winter 23-24 TLI

Winter 23-24 TLI

Chandler, AZ
Club Officers, Join District 3 for an in-person Toastmasters Leadership Institute (TLI) at the Wells Fargo Chandler Campus on Saturday, January 6, 2024 from 9 am - 2 pm.
Sat, Dec 9 2023 9:00 AM Sat, Jan 6 2024 2:00 PM

Summer 2023 TLI - Tucson

Summer 2023 TLI - Tucson

Tucson, AZ
Club Officers, Join District 3 for an in-person Toastmasters Leadership Institute (TLI) at Community Foundation Campus in Tucson on Saturday, August 5 from 9 am - 2 pm.
Saturday, August 5 2023 9:00 AM 2:00 PM

TLI December 9

TLI December 9

Phoenix, AZ
Club Officers, Join District 3 for an in-person Toastmasters Leadership Institute (TLI) at the Wells Fargo Chandler Campus on Saturday, January 6, 2024 from 9 am - 2 pm.
Saturday, December 9 2023 9:00 AM 2:00 PM

January 6 TLI Additional Attendees

January 6 TLI Additional Attendees

Phoenix, AZ
A Sign-up for the additional TLI attendees
Tue, Jan 9 2024 4:00 PM Wed, Jan 31 2024 11:30 PM
  April 2024  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30